Andrea Hartmann - Testimonials

“I highly recommend Mary Frances!

! She was the only realtor that returned our phone calls & listened to what we wanted. We needed a foreclosure. Once the other dozen or so realtors found out we wanted a foreclosure we never heard from them again! We started to feel a little defeated & my husband called Mary Frances & yay! She called us back & we were looking at houses in a couple days & under contract a week later & today own our home! Mary Frances & the Sandy Hartmann team jumped in & found us our home!! If you're looking for a realtor Mary Frances & the Sandy Hartmann Real Estate Team are your go to people! Thank you so very much!!!!!"

Jeffrey & Denise Anderson 6/26/17

“Andrea Hartmann did a terrific job listing and marketing my home for sale.

She was professional in her evaluation and in advising for the preparation. The real estate marketing was the highest of quality with incredible support by their team of real estate experts. They made the process seamless and stress free. Thank you Hartmann Team!”

Tom & Julie Combs 5/1/17

“We can’t say enough about Andrea Hartmann, our agent from the Sandy Hartmann agency.

How she handled our purchase of a new home and sale of the existing one, while us being on a cruise ship, was unbelievable. All done in a week, her knowledge of our market and the real estate industry as a whole, is outstanding and we highly recommend Andrea Hartmann to anyone buying or selling a property."

Greg & Christine Hood 12/20/18

“We listed our Florida home with the Sandy Hartmann Group and were fortunate enough to have Laurie Chase as our agent.

Laurie handled everything superbly. Being out of state, we had some reservations about selling and not being around the property. Laurie did a fantastic job and every little detail was handled with utmost professionalism. As a retired Realtor, I think I may be a little more critical, but could find absolutely nothing to be critical of. She did a fantastic job and would highly recommend her and if we had another house to sell, we definitely would contact this company.”

Jim & Sandra Christy 1/7/19

“Andrea Hartmann was the BEST broker I have ever dealt with.

She not only showed me homes meeting my specific needs, she was also a wealth of information. I moved from out of state. She was knowledgeable about the areas, commute distance to my office, schools, local restaurants, shops, etc. She knew everything about the area. She worked diligently to ensure my purchase process was smooth. In addition, she got me contact information on service providers in my new area i.e. housekeeping, painters, lawn care, etc. She was a pleasure to work with & I would highly recommend her & the entire Hartmann Agency.”

Jennifer Alesia 1/26/19

“Sandy Hartmann and her team did an outstanding job helping me find my dream home.

My agent Gabriele Spinuso was the absolute BEST! He was very knowledgeable, he listened to what I wanted, he always made time for me and most of all was very supportive and encouraging along the process. I am convinced that without him the process would have been so much more tedious. Kathi Morland did an outstanding job by providing all relevant documents in a very short period of time, resulting in an uncomplicated closing. I would highly recommend Sandy Hartmann and her team for all issues relating to the home buying or selling process, but especially Gabriele for going above and beyond what I expected from a realtor. Thank you for helping me making my dream come true, I will recommend you gladly to anyone looking to buy or sell property."

Susan Brown 6/15/17

“Thank you for your expertise and professionalism, from listing our home, figuring out a solid asking price, showing our home and the closing process.

My husband and I were very pleased with your services. I would definitely recommend Sandy Hartmann and Associates to Friends and Family. Thank you.”

Wayne & Charlene Mobsby 8/31/2016

“I purchased a commercial property and the team at Sandy Hartmann were professional and took care of issues quickly leading to a great deal.

Thanks for all the help in closing this purchase.”

Paul Guilbaud 7/5/17

“This is the second time I've used Sandy Hartmann Realty and I highly recommend them!

She has such a great team that works for her, very personable, helpful and very efficient! Thank you so much for all of your helpfulness and kindness!”

Ellen Harrison 7/26/16

“Sandy Hartmann is the best.

This is the 4th time using Sandy as our realtor and we have been pleased each time. This most recent transaction, Jessica Bex took the best care of us throughout. She was very knowledgeable and was always there when needed. She gets a 5 star rating also."

Kathy Sutton & Sue Anderson 7/3/19

“Laurie Chase, the sales agent from Sandy Hartmann's team, was extraordinarily responsive and sensitive to my needs as the seller of beachfront property.

As a result, my beachfront condo sold in one day and closed within three weeks! She was able to work with me, even though I was in Chicago, using the phone and email effectively. I couldn't be more pleased."

Cheryl Wollin 5/24/17

“Sandy Hartmann & Associates is run like a well-oiled machine.

Ms Hartmann has a very professional staff who each have specific responsibilities, yet each person that I have contact with takes full responsibility for meeting all of the client’s needs. Very unique!”

Merle Impson 7/26/17

“From the very beginning tour of condos, my agent was friendly, knowledgeable of the area and most supportive in helping us reach a happy ending purchase.

Lines of communication were readily open and I felt she truly had my best interests in mind. I would highly recommend Sandy Hartmann agency.”

Rebecca Patterson 9/19/16

"Laurie Chase of Sandy Hartmann Group was our agent in listing and selling our home.

We are highly recommending her, as she went above & beyond to communicate and support us throughout the entire process. She did a wonderful job of finding a buyer for our home and even did her best in helping us find a place to lease. We will definitely contact her when it is time for us to purchase our next home.”

Albert & Melody Sousa 7/19/19

“When my father passed away we needed someone who we could trust to help us sell his house, and help through the estate sale as well.

Sandy Hartmann and her staff were incredible. At such a trying time for my family Sandy was there to answer all our questions and told us she would have his house sold in thirty days. I highly recommend Sandy Hartmann and Associates to be your real estate company. My family and I can’t thank her enough.”

Jackie & Dave Haley 8/1/16
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I don't usually write reviews as I expect people and companies I hire do an excellent job from start to finish. However, knowing Sandy Hartmann & Associates for years and trusting in her team to excel ... more "
5/5.0
by smokinlokan
"Andrea Hartmann was the BEST broker I have ever dealt with. She not only showed me homes meeting my specific needs, she was also a wealth of information. I moved from out of state, she was knowledgable ... more "
5/5.0
by source3273
"We can’t say enough about Andrea Hartmann, our agent from the Sandy Hartmann agency. How she handled our purchase of a new home and sale of the existing one while us being on a cruise ship was unbelievable. ... more "
5/5.0
by user658932

Property Search