Andrea Hartmann - Testimonials

“We can’t say enough about Andrea Hartmann, our agent from the Sandy Hartmann agency.

How she handled our purchase of a new home and sale of the existing one, while us being on a cruise ship, was unbelievable. All done in a week, her knowledge of our market and the real estate industry as a whole, is outstanding and we highly recommend Andrea Hartmann to anyone buying or selling a property."

Greg & Christine Hood 12/20/18

“I am not an experienced home buyer, but the associates with Sandy Hartmann were very patient with me.

I was very pleased with the experience. They carefully walked me through anything I was uncomfortable with. Shortly thereafter I sold my home through Sandy Hartmann & Associates also. I would like to thank Danielle Lower for her outstanding empathy and understanding of my situation, Kathi M. for going the extra mile and helping me with a Permit situation, Meghan N. for keeping me updated in the early stages, Sandy Reynolds for being a real pleasure to work with when I was buying, and Kathi again for keeping the t's crossed and the i's dotted at my condo closing, which of course is extremely important. Also many thanks to Sandy Hartmann who called several times and gave me her own cell number. I certainly did not feel like a "number" with these folks. Great team...thanks again so much."

Mike Miller 4/28/17

“Andrea Hartmann was the BEST broker I have ever dealt with.

She not only showed me homes meeting my specific needs, she was also a wealth of information. I moved from out of state. She was knowledgeable about the areas, commute distance to my office, schools, local restaurants, shops, etc. She knew everything about the area. She worked diligently to ensure my purchase process was smooth. In addition, she got me contact information on service providers in my new area i.e. housekeeping, painters, lawn care, etc. She was a pleasure to work with & I would highly recommend her & the entire Hartmann Agency.”

Jennifer Alesia 1/26/19

“Sandy Hartmann is the best.

This is the 4th time using Sandy as our realtor and we have been pleased each time. This most recent transaction, Jessica Bex took the best care of us throughout. She was very knowledgeable and was always there when needed. She gets a 5 star rating also."

Kathy Sutton & Sue Anderson 7/3/19

“I purchased a commercial property and the team at Sandy Hartmann were professional and took care of issues quickly leading to a great deal.

Thanks for all the help in closing this purchase.”

Paul Guilbaud 7/5/17

“We had a home on 2 acres in Pinellas County that we thought would take a significant time to sell, but Danielle Lower of The Sandy Hartmann Group, did an unbelievable job in marketing our home.

We had an offer in less than 90 days. Her professionalism, market knowledge and patience to deal with nervous sellers was best in class. If you are looking for realtor that will get it done the right way call the Sandy Hartmann Group and ask for Danielle."

Rhonda Shirley & Joy Perkins 1/3/19

“Our primary contact was Danielle Lower and she did an excellent job of marketing our higher end condo in the Grande Verandahs, which overlooks Tampa Bay, in a market in which condo sales had not clicked in!

! The Hartmann organization is a very well operated business and utilized specialty teams to serve their wide variety of clients. We would encourage prospective clients to allow The Hartmann crew to facilitate your real estate needs."

Merle & Cheryl Impson 1/2/19

“We listed our Florida home with the Sandy Hartmann Group and were fortunate enough to have Laurie Chase as our agent.

Laurie handled everything superbly. Being out of state, we had some reservations about selling and not being around the property. Laurie did a fantastic job and every little detail was handled with utmost professionalism. As a retired Realtor, I think I may be a little more critical, but could find absolutely nothing to be critical of. She did a fantastic job and would highly recommend her and if we had another house to sell, we definitely would contact this company.”

Jim & Sandra Christy 1/7/19

“Danielle Lower was the listing agent for our Largo house.

She was pleasant, professional, and responded quickly to questions or concerns. Overall the selling process went smoothly working with Danielle and the Hartmann team."

Dan & Debra Kramer 1/3/19

“I highly recommend Mary Frances!

! She was the only realtor that returned our phone calls & listened to what we wanted. We needed a foreclosure. Once the other dozen or so realtors found out we wanted a foreclosure we never heard from them again! We started to feel a little defeated & my husband called Mary Frances & yay! She called us back & we were looking at houses in a couple days & under contract a week later & today own our home! Mary Frances & the Sandy Hartmann team jumped in & found us our home!! If you're looking for a realtor Mary Frances & the Sandy Hartmann Real Estate Team are your go to people! Thank you so very much!!!!!"

Jeffrey & Denise Anderson 6/26/17

“Sandy Hartmann & Associates is run like a well-oiled machine.

Ms Hartmann has a very professional staff who each have specific responsibilities, yet each person that I have contact with takes full responsibility for meeting all of the client’s needs. Very unique!”

Merle Impson 7/26/17

“Laurie Chase, the sales agent from Sandy Hartmann's team, was extraordinarily responsive and sensitive to my needs as the seller of beachfront property.

As a result, my beachfront condo sold in one day and closed within three weeks! She was able to work with me, even though I was in Chicago, using the phone and email effectively. I couldn't be more pleased."

Cheryl Wollin 5/24/17

“Andrea Hartmann did a terrific job listing and marketing my home for sale.

She was professional in her evaluation and in advising for the preparation. The real estate marketing was the highest of quality with incredible support by their team of real estate experts. They made the process seamless and stress free. Thank you Hartmann Team!”

Tom & Julie Combs 5/1/17

"Laurie Chase of Sandy Hartmann Group was our agent in listing and selling our home.

We are highly recommending her, as she went above & beyond to communicate and support us throughout the entire process. She did a wonderful job of finding a buyer for our home and even did her best in helping us find a place to lease. We will definitely contact her when it is time for us to purchase our next home.”

Albert & Melody Sousa 7/19/19

“Sandy Hartmann and her team did an outstanding job helping me find my dream home.

My agent Gabriele Spinuso was the absolute BEST! He was very knowledgeable, he listened to what I wanted, he always made time for me and most of all was very supportive and encouraging along the process. I am convinced that without him the process would have been so much more tedious. Kathi Morland did an outstanding job by providing all relevant documents in a very short period of time, resulting in an uncomplicated closing. I would highly recommend Sandy Hartmann and her team for all issues relating to the home buying or selling process, but especially Gabriele for going above and beyond what I expected from a realtor. Thank you for helping me making my dream come true, I will recommend you gladly to anyone looking to buy or sell property."

Susan Brown 6/15/17
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I just want to say thank you to Sandy Hartmann & Associates for helping us find our dream house! Andrea and Sandy were great, and not only made buying a new home easy, but also made selling our previous ... more "
5/5.0
by zuser20160822085627782

Property Search